MSB9159_Bennies Buzz_NOV-2016_hi-res - page 36

449C Pennant Hills Rd
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
Phone: 9980 0444
Email:
admin@msben.nsw.edu.au
Dates for your calendar
2016 Term Dates
Term 4 2016
• Presentation Day
Thursday 1 December
• Term 4 ends
Friday 2 December
2017 Term Dates
Term 1 2017
• Years 7, 11 and 12 return
Tuesday 31 January
• Years 8, 9 and 10 return
Wednesday 1 February
• College Photo Day
Wednesday 1 February
• Opening College Mass
Friday 3 February
• Open Day
Sunday 5 March
• Parent Information Meeting for Year 7 2019
Thursday 9 March
• Term 1 ends
Friday 7 April
Term 2 2017
• Term 2 commences
Wednesday 26 April
• College Tour
Tuesday 16 May
• Beyond Bennies
Wednesday 17 May
• Co-curricular Photos
Monday 29 May
• College Musical
Wednesday 14,15,16 June
• MSB Day & end of Term 2
Friday 23 June
Term 3 2017
• Term 3 commences
Tuesday 18 July
• College Tour
Thursday 17 August
• Term 3 ends
Friday 22 September
Term 4 2017
• Term 4 commences
Monday 9 October
• College Tour
Thursday 19 October
• Presentation Day
Thursday 30 November
• Term 4 ends
Friday 1 December
Bennies Buzz
is printed under ISO 14001 EMS accreditation as manufactured by Hankuk Paper. Paper is FSC Certified, Elemental Chlorine Free and Acid Free. Designed by www.frescocreative.com.au
1...,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34,35 36
Powered by FlippingBook