Calendar

Term One

  • Tuesday 30 January — Years 7, 11 and 12 return
  • Wednesday 31 January — Years 8, 9 and 10 return
  • Thursday 29 March — Holy Thursday
  • Friday 30 March — Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April — Easter Monday
  • Friday 13 April — Term concludes

Term Two

  • Monday 30 April — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 29 June — Term concludes
 

Term Three

  • Tuesday 24 July — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 28 September — Term concludes

Term Four

  • Monday 15 October — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 7 December — Term concludes

Term One

  • Tuesday 29 January — Years 7, 11 and 12 return
  • Wednesday 30 January — Years 8, 9 and 10 return
  • Thursday 18 April — Holy Thursday
  • Friday 19 April — Good Friday
  • Monday 21 April — Easter Monday
  • Friday 12 April — Term concludes

Term Two

  • Monday 29 April — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 28 June — Term concludes
 

Term Three

  • Tuesday 23 July — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 27 September — Term concludes

Term Four

  • Monday 14 October — Term commences with student’s return
  • Friday 6 December — Term concludes